top of page

Dear Blog

I know that you are my daily "affair" but on the fourth day of May, this is my second post.


Did I forget about you?


No, never. You have been on my mind since day one (June 13, 2020).


On May first, I made a big move. I moved back to the city. I did not have internet set up that day. I didn't write but I did have a lot on my mind. I don't think that I could convey all my thinking in a one-minute reading.


I had a pleasant walk in the neighborhood on the second day and I recorded a few thoughts.


Yesterday was another hectic day. I just went out once for the grocery and I did over 17,000 steps mostly inside the building. By the time I could sit down in front of the computer, I chose not to. I went to bed instead.


I know that it is MY blog and I know when to take a break.


At least things are getting better.


With my brand new Google Next Mini, my heart is filled with light-hearted music...again and oftentimes, I found myself dancing to the rhythm of the music.


Who knows, I might go back to the dance floor again this summer, an activity I have missed for the last seven years.


It is about time. You will for sure hear from me again about that.


Yes, my blog, you are my daily "affair" so I will stick to that. Promise!


Faithfully yours,


Angela




22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page