top of page
Writer's pictureAngela

A Touching Message

I started writing this entry in April but I never published itđŸ« đŸ« đŸ« 


I received it from my son shortly after he moved to New York in April.


I didn't even know that one could send voice messages on Facebook.


Later my daughter and I, we use it to update our lives from time to time and it worked beautifully. Today she sent me a 17-minute voice message.


For the first voice message from my son, I listened to it many times to capture every word.


It is a heartwarming message that brought happy tears to my eyes 😱😱😱


Hi, Mom, I was pondering about the greatness of my life right now and how blessed I am to be here in New York: have a nice apartment. have a nice life, and routine, be in physical shape, healthy, and have a great job.


I just want to say how it is all because of you and Dad made by ensuring that your kids have the best life possible upon coming to Canada.


just want to say that I appreciate you and I am very grateful for all that you sacrifice to give Wendy and me the lives we have now.


I love you very much. Bye!




19 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 comentarios


Phyllis Cook
Phyllis Cook
27 dic 2023

Hi, Angela, I’m happy you had a good Christmas. Glad to hear about Wendy and Eric. I had a good Christmas with Chrystal and family. We have no snow here Edmonton. No White Christmas this year . I wish you a very great 2024.

Me gusta
Angela
Angela
30 dic 2023
Contestando a

Thank you Phyllis for reading my blog and for commenting. There is no white Christmas here either. I wish you all the best for 2024, health and happiness for always.

Me gusta
bottom of page